Current Members

Faculty

Tatiana Segura

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

tatiana.segura@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Jun Chen, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist

junchen@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Juhi Samal

Postdoctoral Fellow

juhi.samal@duke.edu

Shangjing Xin

Postdoctoral Fellow

shangjing.xin@duke.edu

PhD Students

Alexa Anderson

BME Graduate Student

alexa.anderson@duke.edu

Kevin Erning

BME Graduate Student

kevin.erning@duke.edu

Evan Kurt

BME Graduate Student

evan.kurt@duke.edu

Yining Liu

BME Graduate Student

yining.liu@duke.edu

Andrew Miller

BME Graduate Student

andrew.w.miller@duke.edu

Hussam Nassman

BME Graduate Student

hussam.nassman@duke.edu

Lindsay Riley

BME Graduate Student

lindsay.riley@duke.edu

Katrina Wilson

BME Graduate Student

katrina.wilson@duke.edu

Masters Students

Faisal Anees

BME Masters Student

faisal.anees@duke.edu

Ameya Chaudhari

BME Masters Student

ameya.chaudhari@duke.edu

Sophia Kioulaphides

BME Masters Student

sophia.kioulaphides@duke.edu

Jingyi Xia

BME Masters Student

jingyi.xia@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Mohanapriya Cumaran

BME Undergraduate

mohanapriya.cumaran@duke.edu

Garret Dixon

Computer Science Undergraduate

garret.dixon@duke.edu

Shih-An (Ethan) Ho

BME Undergraduate

sh538@duke.edu

Juhyoung Lee

BME Undergraduate

juhyoung.lee@duke.edu

Ethan Nicklow

BME Undergraduate

ethan.nicklow@duke.edu